First Blog/First 8 Limbs Teaching Gig!

Hello Everyone,

As this blog related to my yoga life is steadily shaping up, I am offered my first substitute teaching opportunity through 8 Limbs Yoga Centers! I received my 200hr certification through 8 Limbs and will receive my 500hr certification through them as well. Tomorrow I will be teaching Yoga For 50+ at the Capitol Hill studio. I am the regular assistant for this class and I am so excited to get the chance to officially teach these incredible students.

-Lasara

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “First Blog/First 8 Limbs Teaching Gig!

  1. William

    Muy bueno!

Leave a Reply

