8 Limbs on the regular!

I’m so pleased to announce that I’ll be teaching regular classes at 8 Limbs Yoga Centers┬ábeginning with the new year.

You can find me at the Cap Hill studio Tuesdays 4-5:15pm for an All Levels Flow class

AND

at the West Seattle studio Saturdays 4:30-6pm for an All Levels Flow class.

Want even better news? Both classes are community classes, so you can get in with me for only 10 bucks! In West Seattle you can take a 90 min class for 10 bucks! Did I mention you can like, park for free in West Seattle? Unheard of.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “8 Limbs on the regular!

  1. Emily Kozie

    Congratulations!

    Now I have no excuse for not making it to your class. I’m marking my calendar for the Saturday’s in West Seattle.

    Emily

Leave a Reply

